Alice Clark – Alice Clark


1 in stock

SKU: 3700604722304 Categories: , Tags: ,


A1 I Keep It Hid 3:27

A2 Looking At Life 3:10

A3 Don’t Wonder Why 3:22

A4 Maybe This Time (From The Motion Picture “Cabaret”) 3:18

A5 Never Did I Stop Loving You 2:34

B1 Charms Of The Arms Of Love 2:38

B2 Don’t You Care 2:49

B3 It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone 3:34

B4 Hard Hard Promises 3:05

B5 Hey Girl 3:16